Climbing Club!

We went climbing!!!  After much anticipation and excitement we finally had our first session of Climbing Club at Rock & Rapid tonight.  The children were amazing; they never fail to amaze me with their excellent behaviour, their enthusiasm, their perseverance, their skill and their courage.  Every single one of you did an amazing job, I am so proud of you all!  I don’t know who was more excited you or me!!  (…and yes, Mrs Hancock might have had a sneaky climb at the end!)

I did my best to get photos of everyone but apologies if I’ve missed anyone, will take more photos next session.  Huge thanks the the staff at Rock & Rapid who were as brilliant as ever!

Looking forward to next week.

Mrs Hancock 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *